Electronic Rave Progressions Vol.2

Electronic Rave Progressions Vol.2

Engineering Samples
Regular price
Sale price


"Electronic Rave Progressions Vol.2" is the latest Release of Engineering Samples.

Inspired by Artists like Marcus Schossow, Meg & Nerak, Sick Individuals, Shapov this Pack has the ultimate Rave Sound of 2016.

This Pack provides you with with over 287 MB full of uplifting Drum Loops, fat & subby Basslines, groovy Percussion and powerful FX Sequences.

"Electronic Rave Progressions" is the ultimate Tool for your next Progressive Banger.