Original price was: €16,90.Current price is: €12,90. 9,03



After a short creative intermission Constructed Sounds is back with new sample Packs.

Starting with “Coded Techno”!

Inspired by names like Adam Beyer, Enrico Sangiuliano, Pig & Dan, Julian Jeweil and other Drumcode Artists this pack is the ultimate source of sounds for every ambitious Techno Producer.

Packed with over 485 MB full of raw analogue Sounddesign, fat analogue kicks, haunting dark basslines, disturbing ambiences, sequences and rough drums & percussion.

All of the main elements are available with & without sidechain and exist in a dry & wet version for maximum flexibility.

Pack Details:

• 5 Construction Kits
• 126 Loops
• 126 – 128 Bpm
• 100% Royality Free


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.