14,90 10,43



“Techno Afterlife 2” is the latest Release of Engineering Samples.

Inspired by the biggest names of 2019’s melodic Techno Music like Tale of Us, Mind Against, Mano Le Tough, Stephan Bodzin and many more this Pack is a must have for every Techno Producer out there!

Packed with 719 MB full of beautiful melodic loops, this pack will give you all the Sounds you need for your own Production.

Engineering Samples provides you with melancholic Synth Lines, hard-hitting drums, sparkling synth sequences, analogue noise FX and powerful Basslines.

All of the main Elements are available with & without Sidechain- Compression and exist in a dry & wet version for maximum flexibility.

Used Hardware: Moog Mother 32, Moog Sub37, Behringer Model D, Arp Odyssey, Caroline Kilobyte, TC Electronics Echobrain and several Eurorack modules.

MIDI Included.

Pack Details:

• 5 Big Construction Kits (Fmin, Cmin, Gmin, Fmin, Amin)
• 12 MIDI Files
• 111 Wav Loops at all including:
• 5 Mixdowns
• 21 Drum Loops & Sounds
• 51 Synth & Instrument Loops & Sounds
• 23 Bassline Loops & Sounds
• 11 FX Loops & Sounds
• 120 – 128 bPM
• 100% Royalty Free


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.