Original price was: €16,90.Current price is: €12,90. 7,00



“Tanzender Untergrund” is the latest installation by german based Sub Label “Engineering Samples RED”.

Inspired by artists like Stephan Bodzin, Solomun, Adriatique, Marc Romboy and more.

Packed with over 743 MB of outstanding analogue sounds & loops this pack is entitled to match the highest standards and needs of Underground Dance Producers worldwide.

Including 5 Folder with Synth Sequences, Basslines, Drum Loops, Noise Sequences and FX in cutting edge quality, recorded using the finest equipment, composed and selected with the highest artistic claim.

Most of the sounds & Loops are coming from analogue Synthezisers like our Moog Sub 37, Moog Mother 32, Roland TR-909, Roland Juno-6, Roland System 100 & Arp Odyssey – recorded with a Technics RS1506 Tape Machine.

Pack Details:

• 10 long Synth Sequences (Automation, closed Cutoff, open Cutoff, Dry / Wet)
• 20 Drum Loops (Full, Stripped & Top)
• 10 Noise Sequences (Dry / Wet)
• 20 FX
• 10 Basslines (Automation, closed Cutoff, open Cutoff)
• 220 Wav Loops and Sounds at all
• 120 – 125 bpm
• 100% royality free


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.