14,90 7,00



“Rhythm Composer” is the latest installation by german based Sub Label “Engineering Samples RED”.

Packed with over 301 MB of classic 909 Drum Loops and Sounds this pack is entitled to match the highest standards and needs of producers worldwide.

Including 3 Folders with Drum Loops, Drum One Shots and Kick Loops in cutting edge quality, recorded using the finest equipment, composed and selected with the highest artistic claim.

All Sounds and Loops are sampled from our Roland TR-909, recorded with a Technics RS1506 in a clean and a driven version.

Pack Details:

• 3 Folders
• 32 Clean Tape Loops
• 32 Driven Tape Loops
• 2 Different 909 Kits (29 One Shot Drums)
• 10 Clean Kick Loops
• 10 Tape Driven Kick Loops
• 175 Wav Loops and Sounds at all
• 44.1 kHz / 24 Bit
• 100% Royalty Free


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.