14,90 10,43

Presents rauschhaus


Engineering Samples Presents Rauschhaus! 

Dj and Producer Moritz Rausch aka Rauschhaus hails from the town Kiel, near Hamburg, Germany. 

As a passionate musician he plays a variety of instruments, and concentrates on different genres of music. 

Making music always took a big place in his life and was always part of it. 

He started to produce electronic music in the year 2009. 

Seeking the excitement and the Energy of the clubscene in Kiel and Hamburg he got fascinated by the power of House-Music with all its different styles and faces and his horizons began to broaden. 

2016 was an important year for him. 

After years of experimenting he finally developed his unique style of music, full of trippy atmospheres, paired with melancholy and warm dreamy patterns. 

People often say that his productions are dark and bright at the same time. 

Releases on highly regarded labels like Steyoyoke, Parquet Records, Einmusika or Traum Schallplatten, speak for themselves. 

Moritz plays lots of venues, to more and more acclaim. 

His love of rich, energetic club music full of texture, life and heart propels him to work more and more. 

His work as a Dj allows him to bring his style of music to an increasingly large audience. 

Packed with over 549 MB of outstanding analogue Sounds and Loops this pack is entitled to match the highest standards and needs of Techno Producers worldwide. 

Including 8 Folder with Bass Loops, Atmos, FX Oneshots & Stabs, Hihat & Shaker Loops, Perc Loops, Kick Loops, Synth Loops and Top Loops in cutting edge quality, recorded using the finest equipment, composed and selected with the highest artistic claim. 

Rauschhaus used a variety of Hardware Synthesizers like Moog Sub37, Korg Minilogue, Waldorf Blofeld, Access Virus and recorded a bunch of real percussion instruments. 

Pack Details: 

• 16 Atmos 
• 21 Bass Loops 
• 13 FX Oneshots & Stabs 
• 19 Hihat & Shaker Loops 
• 16 Kick Loops 
• 22 Synth Loops 
• 29 Top Loops 
• 20 Perc Loops 
• 148 Wav Loops and Sounds at all 
• 120 – 124 BPM 
• 44 kHz / 24 bit 
• 100% Royality Free


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.