Poppin' tech house


“Poppin’ Tech House” is the latest Sampling Pack by Constructed Sounds.

Inspired by the big names in todays Tech House Scene.

Brimmed with over 650 MB full of analogue Sounddesign.

Including 7 Folder with Synth Loops, Bassline Loops, Drum Loops, Vocal Loops, Atmospheres, Background Loops and FX in top notch quality.

A lot of the Sounds and Loops are made with analogue gear like our Moog Sub 37, Moog Mother 32 and Moog Sub Phatty.

Pack Details:

• 7 Folder
• 80 Drum Loops (Full, Low, Stripped, Top)
• 20 Basslines (Sc/noSc)
• 10 Synth Loops (Dry/Wet)
• 20 Background Loops
• 20 Atmospheres
• 10 Vocal Loops (Dry/Wet)
• 20 FX
• 240 Loops & Sounds at all
• 126 bpm
• Wav Format
• 44 kHz / 24 bit


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.