14,90 7,00



“Overdose” is the latest Release of Engineering Samples.

Inspired by dark acid and dub Techno Music this Pack is a must have for every Techno Producer out there!

Including 6 Folder with Drum Loops, Drone Loops, Stab Loops, Acid Basslines, One Shot Drums and FX in cutting edge quality, recorded using the finest equipment, composed and selected with the highest artistic claim.

All of the main Elements are available with & without Sidechain- Compression and exist in a dry & wet version for maximum flexibility.

A lot of the sounds & Loops are coming from analogue Synthesizers like our Moog Sub 37, Moog Mother 32, Behringer Model D, Arp Odyssey and much more.

Pack Details:

• 6 Folders
• 80 Drum Loops (Full, Low, Stripped, Top)
• 10 Stab Loops (Dry/Wet)
• 20 Drone Loops
• 20 Acid Basslines (Dry/Wet)
• 80 One Shot Drums (Kick, Claps, Hats, Perc)
• 20 FX
• 260 Wav Loops
• 126 – 127 Bpm
• 44,1 kHz / 24 Bit
• 100% Royalty Free


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.