14,90 10,43



“Night Watch” is the latest Sampling Pack by Constructed Sounds.

Inspired by dark Electro and Bass music this pack is the ultimate source of sounds for every ambitious Dance music producer.

Packed with 347 MB full of analogue Sounddesign.

Including 3 Folder with Synth Loops, Rhythm Loops and FX in top notch quality.

Most of the Synthesizer Loops are made with analogue gear like our Moog Sub 37, Moog Mother 32 and Moog Sub Phatty.

Pack Details:

• 50 Synth Loops
• 50 Rhythm Loops
• 10 FX
• 110 Loops & Sounds at all
• 120 bpm
• WAV Format
• 44 kHz / 24 bit
• 100% Royalty Free


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.