14,90 10,43



“Melodic Techno Sphere” is the latest Sampling Pack by Constructed Sounds.

Inspired by the big names in todays melodic Techno Scene this pack is the ultimate source of sounds for every ambitious Techno producer.

Packed with over 760 MB full of analogue Sounddesign.

Including 6 Folder with Drum Loops, Basslines, Arpeggio Loops, Synth Loops, One Shot Drums, FX and 40 Moog Sub37 Presets.

Most of the Synthesizer Loops are made with analogue gear like our Moog Sub 37, Moog Mother 32 and Moog Sub Phatty.

Pack Details:

• 80 Drum Loops (Full, Low, Stripped & Top)
• 20 Basslines (SC/noSC)
• 20 Arp Loops (Dry/Wet)
• 20 Synth Lines (Dry/Wet)
• 20 FX
• 30 Drum One Shots (Kick, Claps, Hihats)
• 60 MIDI Files
• 40 Moog Sub37 Presets
• 250 Wav Loops and Sounds
• 121 – 124 bpm
• 100% Royalty Free


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.