14,90 10,43



“Melodic Techno Afterlife” is the latest Sampling Pack by Constructed Sounds.

Inspired by the big names in todays melodic Techno Scene this pack is the ultimate source of sounds for every ambitious Techno producer.

Packed with over 600 MB full of analogue Sounddesign.

Including 6 folders with Bassline Loops, Drum Loops, Synth Loops, Melodic Loops, One Shot Drums and FX in top notch quality.

We’ve also added a bunch of amazing presets for Arturia Mini V, UHE Repro5 and Xfer Serum.

Most of the Synthesizer Loops are made with analogue gear like our Moog Sub 37, Moog Mother 32 and Moog Sub Phatty.

Pack Details:

• 6 Folders
• 80 Drum Loops (Full, Low, Stripped, Top)
• 20 Bassline Loops (Sc/noSc)
• 15 Synth Loops (Dry/Wet)
• 15 Melodic Loops (Dry/Wet)
• 20 FX
• 20 One Shot Drums (Kick, Claps, Hihat, Perc)
• 222 Loops & Sounds at all
• 49 MIDI Files
• 10 Arturia Mini V Presets
• 19 UHE Repro5 Presets
• 20 Xfer Serum Presets
• 120 – 125 bpm
• WAV Format
• 44 kHz / 24 bit
• 100% Royalty Free


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.