14,90 10,43



„Indie Pop“ is the latest Sample collection of Constructed Sounds and a twist of Pop Music, Electronica and Indie music.

Featuring an arsenal of Sounds and Loops including Drums, Basslines , Synths, Guitar Ambiences, Vocals, FX and One Shot Drums ready to drag and drop into your favorite DAW.

All 220 Wav files are key and tempo-labeled at 72 – 81 bpm and exist in a Dry & Wet Version and with or without Sidechain Compression.

In addition we included 40 MIDI files. These are the exact MIDIs that we used to create the included Synths and Basslines.


220 Wav Files in total
 10 Drum Loops (Full, Low, Stripped, Top)
 20 Basslines (Sc/noSc)
 20 Synth Loops (Dry/Wet)
 20 Guitar Ambiences
 10 Vocal Loops (Dry/Wet)
 20 FX
 40 Drum One-Shots
 40 MIDI Files
 129 bpm
 44,1 kHz / 24 Bit


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.