14,90 10,43



“Flawless Melodic Techno” is the latest Sampling Pack by Constructed Sounds.

Inspired by the big names in todays melodic Techno Scene this pack is the ultimate source of sounds for every ambitious Techno producer.

Packed with 695 MB full of analogue Sounddesign.

Including 6 Folder with Synth Loops, Bassline Loops, Drum Loops, Arpeggio Loops, One Shot Drums and FX in top notch quality.

We’ve also added 30 Serum Presets, 30 Moog Sub 37 Presets and 60 Midi Files

A lot of the Sounds and Loops are made with analogue gear like our Moog Sub 37, Moog Mother 32 and Moog Sub Phatty.

Pack Details:

• 6 Folder
• 60 Drum Loops (Full, Low, Stripped, Top)
• 20 Basslines (Sc/noSc)
• 20 Synth Loops (Dry/Wet)
• 20 Arpeggio Loops (Dry/Wet)
• 20 FX
• 20 Drum One Shots (Kick, Hihats, Perc, Claps)
• 220 Loops & Sounds at all
• 30 Serum Presets (Synth, Bassline, Arpeggio)
• 30 Moog Sub 37 Presets (Synth, Bassline, Arpeggio)
• 60 Midi Files (Bassline, Synth, Arpeggio)
• 126 bpm
• Wav Format
• 44 kHz / 24 bit


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.