14,90 10,43



“Fancy Tech House” is the latest Release of Engineering Samples.

Including 7 Folder with Synth Loops, Basslines, Drum Loops, Vinyl rhythmic Loops, Vocal Loops, One Shot Drums and FX in cutting edge quality, recorded using the finest equipment, composed and selected with the highest artistic claim.

All of the main Elements are available with & without Sidechain- Compression and exist in a dry & wet version for maximum flexibility.

A lot of the sounds & Loops are coming from analogue Synthezisers like our Moog Sub 37, Moog Mother 32, Behringer Model D, Arp Odyssey and much more.

Pack Details:

• 7 Folder
• 80 Drum Loops (Full, Low, Stripped, Top)
• 20 Basslines (Sc/noSc)
• 20 Synth Loops (Dry/Wet)
• 10 Vocal Loops (Dry/Wet)
• 20 FX
• 10 Vinyl rhytmic Loops
• 50 One Shot Drums (Kicks, Snares, Perc, Hihats, Claps)
• 40 Midi Files
• 260 Wav Loops & Sounds at all
• 125 Bpm
• 608 MB
• 44,1 kHz / 24 Bit
• 100% Royalty Free


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.