Techno Rebellion

Techno Rebellion

Constructed Sounds
Regular price
Sale price


"Techno Rebellion" is the latest Sampling Pack by Constructed Sounds.

Inspired by the big names in todays melodic Techno Scene like Stephan Bodzin, Tale of us, Mind against and Adriatique this pack is the ultimate source of sounds for every ambitious Techno producer.

Packed with over 693 MB full of beautiful analogue Sounddesign.

Pack Details:

• 5 Construction Kits
• 120 - 125 bpm
• 110 Loops & Sounds at all
• Wav Format
• 44 kHz / 24 bit
• 100% Royality Free