Minimal Dub Techno Vol.1

Minimal Dub Techno Vol.1

Constructed Sounds
Regular price
Sale price


"Minimal Dub Techno Vol.1" is the latest Product by Constructed Sounds.

Inspired by the big names in todays Dub-Techno-Scene this Pack is the ultimate Toolbox for every ambitious Dub-Techno Producer.

Packed with over 375 MB full of raw, gritty & analogue Sounds, Constructed Sounds provides you with analogue Kickdrums, atmospheric pads, raw & organic Sounds, dark Synthesizer-Chord-Lines and Arpeggios.

All of the main Elements are available with & without Sidechain- Compression and exist in a Dry & Wet version for maximum flexibility.