Future Bass Rapture Vol.1

Future Bass Rapture Vol.1

Engineering Samples
Regular price
Sale price


Engineering Samples is back with some bouncing Future House!

"Future Bass Rapture Vol.1" is giving you access to super fresh audio, finely crafted MIDI files and cutting edge Synth Presets.

Including 6 construction kits with over 480 MB of powerful Drum Sounds, fat Synth Hooks, uplifting FX sequences, emotional melodies and much more composed and selected with the highest artistic claim.

To give you even more options and sounds to play with we've added 40 one- shot samples with Kicks, Snares, Claps and Hihats.

For maximum flexibility this sample pack contains the most important sounds as dry/wet-versions with/without side-chain and ducking effects.

The Pack also includes 15 top notch Sylenth1 Presets and the Midi.

In Detail you get:

• 6 Construction Kits
• 145 Wav Loops
• 15 Sylenth1 Presets (used in the Kits)
• 14 Midi Files
• 40 One Shots
• Total 236 Files
• 100% Royality Free