Electronic Rave Progressions Vol.4

Electronic Rave Progressions Vol.4

Engineering Samples
Regular price
Sale price


"Electronic Rave Progressions Vol.4" is the latest release of Engineering Samples.

Inspired by international artists like Third Party, Marcus Schossow, Meg & Nerak, Sick Individuals & Shapov this Sample Pack delivers the ultimate Rave Sound of 2017.

This Pack provides you with nearly 400 MB full of uplifting drumloops, fat & subby basslines, groovy percussion and powerful FX sequences.

All of the Main Elements are available with & without Sidechain-Compression and exist in a Dry & Wet version for maximum flexibility.

Additionally the Midi is included.