Bouncing Future House Vol.1

Bouncing Future House Vol.1

Engineering Samples
Regular price
Sale price


"Bouncing Future House Vol.1" is giving you access to super fresh audio, finely crafted MIDI files and cutting edge Synth Presets.

Including 5 construction kits with over 488 MB of powerful Drum Sounds, fat Synth Hooks, uplifting FX sequences, emotional melodies and much more composed and selected with the highest artistic claim.

For maximum flexibility this sample pack contains the most important sounds as dry/wet-versions with/without side-chain and ducking effects.

The Pack also includes 10 top notch Sylenth1 Presets, 5 Massive Presets and the Midi.