Bass House Constructions Vol.3

Bass House Constructions Vol.3

Constructed Sounds
Regular price
Sale price


"Bass House Constructions Vol.3 " is the latest Product by Constructed Sounds.

It contains 5 Construction Kits with over 324 MB of Loops and Samples from hard hitting Basslines, energetic Wobbles, smashing Kickdrums, cutting edge Drums, Tonal & Noise FX and much more.

This pack takes influence from diverse Artists like Jauz, Ephwurd, Curbi and many more.

To give you a maximum of flexibilty key-sounds are available as Dry & Wet-Versions and with or without Sidechain-Compression.