14,90 11,18

View cart



“Township Techno 2” is the latest installation by Engineering Samples.

Inspired by the biggest names of 2019’s Techno Music like Township Rebellion, Oliver Koletzki, Reinier Zonneveld and many more this Pack is a must have for every Techno Producer out there!

Packed with over 480 MB full of raw analogue Sounds & loops, this pack will give you all the Sounds you need for your own Production.

Including 4 big Songstarters in cutting edge quality, recorded using the finest equipment, composed and selected with the highest artistic claim
All of the main Elements are available with & without Sidechain- Compression and exist in a dry & wet version for maximum flexibility.

All Synth Lines, Sequences and Basslines are from analogue machines like Moog Mother 32, Moog Sub37, Behringer Model D and Arp Odyssey.

Pack Details:

• 4 Big Songstarters (Cmin, Amin, Gmin, Amin)
• 12 MIDI Files
• 82 Wav Loops & Sounds including:
• 4 Mixdowns
• 27 Drum Loops & Sounds
• 30 Synth & Instrument Loops & Sounds
• 10 FX Loops & Sounds
• 11 Bassline Loops & Sounds
• 120 – 124 bpm
• 480 MB file Size
• 44,1 kHz / 24 bit
• 100% Royalty Free


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.