14,90 11,18

View cart



“ARCADE” is the latest installation by german based Sub Label “Engineering Samples RED”.

Packed with 623 MB of outstanding analogue sounds & loops this pack is entitled to match the highest standards and needs of Electronic Music Producers worldwide.

Including 5 Construction Kits in cutting edge quality, recorded using the finest equipment, composed and selected with the highest artistic claim.

All of the main Elements are available with & without Sidechain-Effect and exist in a dry & wet version for maximum flexibility.

Most of the Sounds & Loops are recorded with analogue Synthesizers like our Moog Mother 32, Moog Sub37 and Roland Arp Odyssey.

Midi included.

Pack Details:

• 5 Construction Kits (Gmin, Fmaj, Dmin, Cmin, Fmin)
• 112 Wav Loops & Sounds including:
• 5 Mixdowns
• 60 Instrument & Synth Loops & Sounds
• 13 Bassline Loops & Sounds
• 29 Drum Loops & Sounds
• 11 MIDI Files
• 90 – 120 Bpm
• 44,1 kHz / 24 Bit


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.