No Land Beyond

No Land Beyond

Engineering Samples
Regular price
Sale price


"No Land Beyond" is the latest installation by Engineering Samples.

Packed with 558 MB of outstanding analogue sounds & loops this pack is entitled to match the highest standards and needs of Techno Producers worldwide.

Including 4 Folders with Drum Loops, Bassline Loops, Synthesizer Loops and Soundscapes using the finest equipment, composed and selected with the highest artistic claim.

Most of the sounds & Loops are coming from analogue Synthesizers like our Moog Sub 37, Moog Mother 32, Behringer Model D and Arp Odyssey.

Pack Details:

• 4 Folders
• 60 Drum Loops (Full, Low ,Stripped, Top)
• 20 Synthesizer Loops (Dry/Wet)
• 15 Basslines (SC/noSC)
• 10 Soundscapes
• 142 Wav Loops
• 125 Bpm
• 44,1 kHz / 24 Bit
• 100% Royalty Free