Tech House Selections

Tech House Selections

Constructed Sounds
Regular price
Sale price


"Tech House Selections" is the latest Sampling Pack by Constructed Sounds.

Inspired by the big names in todays Tech House Scene like Solardo, Fischer, Green Velvet and more this pack is the ultimate source of sounds for every ambitious Tech House and Underground producer.

Packed with over 412 MB full of raw and pumping Sounds and Loops.

Pack Details:

• 5 Construction Kits
• 122 - 126 bpm
• 103 Loops & Sounds at all
• 9 MIDI Files
• Wav Format
• 44 kHz / 24 bit
• 100% Royality Free